COMPLETED

EA+LIVE VR

Video streaming VR 360˚

Capture and broadcast VR 360˚ live by VRexperiment (Summit) of an EA performance in the dome of the Society for Technological Arts [SAT] during the Symposium iX, which can be followed in virtual reality, in other geographical points.

APPROACH
Offer an alternative experience to live shows. Live or recorded, it's another way to see, hear and experience a performance.

by Myriane Huard

PatWhite.com

"Later in the evening, we were invited to an experience called Real-time 360 ​​° open house studio. During the Electro-Acrylic performance in the dome, participants outside the studio could connect from their Android device to an App, designed by SAT in collaboration with Summit and in live VR, to follow the event virtually and also interact with other people watching the performance.

 

This experience allows people to participate virtually in a concert, to have an excellent view of the stage and to see at the same time the other participants who join in real time! This is another way to meet beautiful people without having to go to a concert hall… it can be super practical, especially when there is a sold out show, but there is the possibility of 'Attend it virtually and not miss anything!"

www.vrexperiment.ca

© 2017 ÉLECTRO-ACRYLIQUE

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • SoundCloud - White Circle

RÉALISÉ

EA+LIVE VR

Streaming vidéo VR 360˚

Captation et diffusion VR 360˚ en direct par VRexperiment (Summit) d'une performance de EA dans le dôme de la Société des Arts Technologiques [SAT] lors du Symposium iX, pouvant être suivie en réalité virtuelle, en d'autres points géographiques.

DÉMARCHE

  • Offrir une expérience alternative aux spectacles live.

  • Soit en direct ou enregistrés, c'est une autre façon de voir, entendre et vivre une performance.

par Myriane Huard

PatWhite.com

"Un peu plus tard en soirée, nous étions conviés à une expérience appelée Studio portes ouvertes 360 ° temps-réel. Durant la performance Électro-Acrylique dans le dôme, des participants à l’extérieur du studio pouvaient se connecter à partir de leur appareil Android à un App, conçu par la SAT avec la collaboration de Summit et en VR live, à suivre l’événement de façon virtuelle et également à interagir avec les autres personnes qui regardaient la performance.

 

Cette expérience permet aux gens de participer virtuellement à un concert, d’avoir une excellente vue sur la scène et de voir en même temps les autres participants qui se joignent en temps réel! C’est une autre façon de faire de belles rencontres sans être obligé de se déplacer à une salle de concert…cela peut être super pratique, surtout les moments où un spectacle serait présenté à guichet fermé, mais qu’il y aurait la possibilité d’y assister virtuellement et de ne rien manquer!"

www.vrexperiment.ca

© 2017 ÉLECTRO-ACRYLIQUE